Home Sets Chords Tour dates Media Store Contact
  - Bob Dylan Review / Set List
  1. A hard rain´s aGonna fall
  2. It´s all over now, Baby Blue
  3. Blowin´ in the wind
  4. Boots of spanish leather
  5. Don´t think twice, it´s all right
  6. Emotionally yours
  7. Forever young
  8. Hey, Mr Tambourine Man, play a song for me
  9. I shall be released
  10. I threw it all away
  11. I want you
  12. Knockin´ on Heaven´s door
  13. Lay Lady Lay
  14. Like a rolling stone
  15. My back pages
  16. No, no, no, It ain´t me, babe
  17. The times ther are aChangin´
  18. Things have changed
  19. Thunder on the mountain